Committee

Conference Chair

Conference Chair-Appointee

Prof. Dr. N. Delener
Interim Dean, Graham School of Business
York College of Pennsylvania
441 Country Club Road | York, PA 17403
U.S.A.
Phone: +1 (631) 662-1336
E-mail: delener@gbata.org, info@gbata.org
Prof. Dr. Oral Erdogan
Rector
Piri Reis University
Postane, Eflatun Sk. No:8 | Istanbul, 34940
Turkey
Phone: +90 216 581 0051
E-mail: oerdogan@pirireis.edu.tr

[wptabs mode=”horizontal”]

[wptabtitle] Program Co-Chairs[/wptabtitle] [wptabcontent]

Dr. Nazım Engin | Professor of Economics, Department of Economics and Finance | Piri Reis University | Postane, Eflatun Sk. No:8 | Istanbul, 34940 | Turkey | E-mail: nengin@pirireis.edu.tr

Dr. Zafer Acar, Professor of Business Administration, Department of International Logistics and Transportation | Piri Reis University | Postane, Eflatun Sk. No:8 | Istanbul, 34940 | Turkey | E-mail: azacar@pirireis.edu.tr

Dr. Aykut Arslan, Assoc.Professor of Business Administration. Department of International Business and Trade | Piri Reis University | Postane, Eflatun Sk. No:8 | Istanbul, 34940 | Turkey | E-mail: aarslan@pirireis.edu.tr

Prof. Susana Rodrigues | School of Technology & Management | Polytechnic Institute of Leiria | Campus 2 Morro do Lena-Alto Vieiro | Leiria, 2411-901 | Portugal | Phone: (+351) 244 820 300, E-mail: susana.rodrigues@ipleiria.pt

Prof. Stanley Mukhola | Deputy Vice Chancellor of Teaching, Learning & Technology | Tshwane University of Technology | Private Bag X680 | Pretoria, 0001 | South Africa | Phone: +27 12 382 4690, E-mail: mukholams@tut.ac.za

 

 

 

[/wptabcontent]

[wptabtitle] Track Chairs[/wptabtitle] [wptabcontent]

Economics:

Prof. Maria Reznakova | Faculty of Business and Management | Brno University of Technology | Kolejni 4, 612 00 Brno | Czech Republic | Phone: +420 54114 2790, E-mail: reznakova@fbm.vutbr.cz

Prof. Dr. Erhan Aslanoglu | Department of Economics and Finance | Piri Reis University | Postane Mah. No:8, 34940 Tuzla | Istanbul | Turkey | Phone: + 90 216 5810050, E-mail: easlanoglu@pirireis.edu.tr

Entrepreneurship:

Prof. Shepherd Dhilwayo | University of Johannesburg | Auckland Park | South Africa | Phone: +27 11 559 1689, E-mail: sdhliwayo@uj.ac.za

Mr. Mabasa Dumisani | Lecturer: Business Management | College of Economics and Management Sciences | University of South Africa | NS Radipere Building: 4- 68 | PO Box 392 UNISA 0003 | South Africa | Phone: 012 429 2988, E-mail: mabasdg@unisa.ac.za

Dr. Shaukat Ali | University of Wolverhampton Business School | MN Building 205 | Nursery Street | Wolverhampton, WV1 1AD | U.K. | Phone: (+44) 01902 32 3940, E-mail: shaukat.ali@wlv.ac.uk

Finance, Banking, & Accounting:

Dr. Pat Obi | The White Lodging Professor of Finance | College of Business | Purdue University Northwest | 2200 169th Street Hammond, IN 46323 | U.S.A. | Phone: +1 (219) 989-2747, E-mail: obi@pnw.edu

Dr. Luis Lima Santos | Full Professor | School of Tourism & Maritime Technology | Polytechnic Institute of Leiria | Santuario de Nossa Senhora dos Remedios | Peniche, 2520-641 | Portugal | Phone: +351.934294090, E-mail: llsantos@ipleiria.pt

Dr. Jose Luis Pereira Martins | Polytechnic Institute of Leiria | Campus 2, Morro de Lena, Alto de Vieiro | Leiria, 2411-901 | Portugal | Phone: +351 244 820 300, E-mail: jose.martins@ipleiria.pt

Dr. Ines Margarida Cadima Lisboa | School of Technology and Management | Polytechnic Institute of Leiria | Morro de Lena Apartado 4163 | Leiria, 2411-901 | Portugal | Phone: 00351912121280, E-mail: ines.lisboa@ipleiria.pt

Marketing:

Dr Norman Chiliya | Senior Lecturer | Marketing Department | School of Economic and Business Sciences | University of the Witwatersrand | South Africa | Phone: 011 717 8063. E-mail: Norman.Chiliya@wits.ac.za

Dr. Nabila El jed | Higher School of Digital Economy | Manouba University | ESEN, Campus unversitaire la Manouba, 2010 | Tunisia | Phone: +21698328545, E-mail: nabilaeljed@gmail.com

Management:

Dr Tessie H. H. Herbst | Tshwane University of Technology | Building 5, Room 709, Pretoria Campus | South Africa | Phone: +27 12- 3825901 | E-mail: Herbstt@tut.ac.za

Dr. Nikolay Filinov | Dean, Faculty of Mgmt. | National Research University Higher School of Economics | 33 Kirpichnaya Street | Moscow, 105679 | Russia | Phone: 7495-772-9569, E-mail: nfilinov@hse.ru

Dr. Kathleen Park | Assistant Professor of Administrative Sciences, Strategy and Innovation and Chadwick Research Fellow BU MET | Boston University | 1010 Commonwealth Ave Suite 422 | Boston, MA 02215 | U.S.A. | E-mail: kathleen.park@gmail.com, Phone: 617-358-0459

Technology and Innovation Management:

Dr. Fabio de Oliveira Paula | Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro | Rua Bento Lisboa, 106, bloco 2, apt. 801, Catete | Rio de Janeiro | Brazil | Phone: 55 21 9752-68405 | E-mail: fabioop@gmail.com

Ms. Sheri L. Mackey | Sr. Partner & CEO | Luminosity Global Consulting Group | 21167 San Miguel Street | Los Angeles, CA 91364 | U.S.A. | Phone: +1 (818) 276-6681, E-mail: sherilmackey@gmail.com

Information Technology:

Dr. Christina Schweikert | College of Professional Studies | St. John’s University | 8000 Utopia Parkway | Queens, NY 11439 | U.S.A. | Phone: +1 (718) 990-7439, E-mail: schweikc@stjohns.edu

Dr. Tawanda Mushiri | Department of Mechanical Engineering | University of Zimbabwe | P.O Box MP167 | Mt. Pleasant, Harare | Zimbabwe | Phone: +263773245571, tawanda.mushiri@gmail.com

Law and Regulations:

Dr. Lurdes Varregoso Mesquita | Associate Professor | Polytechnic Institute of Cávado and Ave (IPCA) and Portucalense Institute for Legal Research (IJP) | CAMPUS DO IPCA – BARCELOS | Vila Frescaínha S. Martinho | 4750-810 BARCELOS | Portugal | Phone: +351933510881, E-mail: mmesquita@ipca.pt

Dr. Catia Marques Cebola | School of Technology and Management | Polytechnic Institute of Leiria | Campus 2, Morro de Lena, Alto Vieiro, Apartado 4163 | Leiria, 2411-901 | Portugal | Phone: 244820300, E-mail: catia.cebola@ipleiria.pt

Healthcare Management:

Dr. Gomotsegang Fred Molelekwa | Tshwane University of Technology | Staatsartillerie, Pretoria West, 0183 | South Africa | Phone: +27 (0)12 382 3543, E-mail: molelekwagf@tut.ac.za

Dr. Vincent F. Maher | Prof., Dept. of Mgmt. & Healthcare Mgmt.| Hagan School of Business | Iona College | 715 North Avenue | New Rochelle, NY 10801 | USA | Phone: +1 914 633 2192 | E-mail: vmaher@iona.edu

Dr. Teresinha Covas Lisboa | Paulista University – UNIP | 760 Rua Barao do Bananal | Sao Paulo, Brazil | Phone: 55 11 996214362 | E-mail: teresinhacovas@uol.com.br

Tourism and Hospitality Management:

Dr. Paulo Almeida | Dean of School of Tourism and Maritime Technology | Polytechnic Institute of Leiria | Peniche, 2520-641 | Portugal | Phone: (+351) 262 783 607 | E-mail: palmeida@ipleiria.pt

Prof. Alba Caicedo Barreth | University of Guayaquil | Rumichaca 1313 and Clemente Ballen – Of. 101 | Guayaquil | Ecuador | Phone: (593) 984857385, E-mail: alba.caicedob@ug.edu.ec

Interdisciplinary Studies:

Prof. Ken Mathu | North West University | Private Bag X2046 | Mmabatho, 2735 | South Africa | Phone: +27 18
389 2532, E-mail: kenmathu@yahoo.com

Dr. Frank Le Veness | Prof., Dept. of Government & Politics | College of Liberal Arts & Sciences | St. John’s University | 8000 Utopia Parkway | Jamaica, NY 11439 | U.S.A. | Phone: +1 (718) 990-5720, E-mail: levenesf@stjohns.edu

Communications Management:

Dr. Dana Lascu | Professor, Department of Marketing | Robins School of Business | University of Richmond | One Gateway Road | Richmond, VA 23173 | U.S.A. | Phone: +1 (804) 289-8586, E-mail: dlascu@richmond.edu

Dr. Dawie Bornman | Department of Business Management | University of Pretoria | Hatfield, 0028 | South Africa | Phone: +27 (0)12 420 5339, E-mail: dawie.bornman@up.ac.za

Doctoral Dissertation/Junior Faculty & Student Papers:

Ms. Priyangani Ariyawansha | University of the West of Scotland | U.K. | Phone: 00447861804167 | E-mail:
priyangani.arya@gmail.com

Dr. Kirsty-Lee Sharp | Senior Lecturer | Vaal University of Technology | Andries Potgieter Boulevard | Vanderbijlpark, 1900 | South Africa | Phone: 0742846422 | E-mail: kirsty-lees@vut.ac.za

Special Panels, Forums & Symposiums:

Dr. Rebecca Natrajan | Senior Lecturer | Roehampton University-London Campus | London | U.K. | Phone:
07751217927, E-mail: rebeccanatrajan@gmail.com

 

[/wptabcontent]

[wptabtitle] Country Chairs[/wptabtitle] [wptabcontent]

Australia

Dr. Bruno Mascitelli | Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Education. & Social Scis. | Swinburne University of Technology | John Street, Hawthorn | Melbourne, VIC 3122 | Australia | Phone: +61-3-92145363 | E-mail: bmascitelli@swin.edu.au

Dr. Mona Chung | Regional Director, China & Asia | BlueMount Capital | Level 11, 461 Bourke Street | Melbourne Victoria 3000 | Australia | Email: mchung6666@gmail.com

Austria

Prof. Juergen M. Muehlbacher | Vienna University of Economics and Business | Welthandelsplatz 1 | A-1020 Vienna | Austria | Phone: +43-1-31336-4463 | E-mail: juergen.muehlbacher@wu.ac.at

Brazil

Dr. T. Diana L. van Aduard de Macedo-Soares | Prof. of Strategic Mgmt. | Business School | Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro | 225 Rua Marques de Sao Vicente | Rio de Janeiro, RJ 22453-900 | Brazil | Phone: +55-21 25523859, E-mail: tdiana.vanaduardmacedosoares@gmail.com

Prof. Leonel Cezar Rodrigues | Graduate School of Management | Nove de Julho University | 2046 R. Cayowaa, Sumare | Brazil | Phone: 55 (11) 98401 2002, E-mail: leonelcz@gmail.com

China

Dr. Stephen Ko | Dept. of Mgmt. & Mkt. | The Hong Kong Polytechnic University | China | Phone: 852-2766-4061, E-mail: stephen.ko@polyu.edu.hk

Croatia

Dr. Alka Obadić | Full Professor | University of Zagreb | Department of Macroeconomics and Economic Development | Sq. J.F. Kennedy 6 | 10000 Zagreb | Croatia | +385-1-2383-147, E-mail: aobadic@efzg.hr

Czech Republic

Dr. Anna Putnova | Faculty of Business & Management | Brno University of Technology | 4 Kolejni | Brno, 612 00 | Czech Republic | Phone: +420 605236247, E-mail: putnova@fbm.vutbr.cz

Ecuador

Prof. Osmany Perez Barral | Pontifical Catholic University of Ecuador | Av. Manuelita Saenz. Sector Tropezon | Ambato | Ecuador | Phone: (593) 02 299 17 00, E-mail: operez@pucesa.edu.ec

Finland

Dr. Elina Varamaki | Vice President | Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences | P.O. Box 412 | Seinajoki, FI-60101 | Finland | Phone: +358 40 8305 189, E-mail: elina.varamaki@seamk.fi

France

Dr. Frederic Jallat | Professor, ESCP Europe | 79 avenue de la Republique | Paris, 75543 CEDEX 11 | France | Phone: +33 1 49 23 22 51, E-mail: jallat@escpeurope.eu

Dr. Yamen Koubaa | École de Management de Normandie | Campus de Caen | 9, rue Claude Bloch | 14052 CAEN Cedex 4 | France | Phone: +33 (0)2 61 10 08 70, E-mail: koubaa_yam@yahoo.fr

India

Prof. Dr. Pawan K. Chugan | Prof., Institute of Management | Nirma University | 6, Mahalaya-2, Sola Science City Road | Ahmedabad, 380060 | India | Phone: +91 9825595573, E-mail: pkchugan@nirmauni.ac.in

Dr. Nidhi S. Bisht | Assistant Professor, Human Resource Management | Management Development Institute (MDI) | Mehrauli Road | Sukhrali, Gurgaon, 122007 | India | Phone:+91-124-4560325, E-mail: nidhi.bisht@mdi.ac.in

Japan

Prof. Hisao Fujimoto | Osaka University of Economics | 2-2-8, Osumi, Higashiyodogawa-ku | Osaka, 533-8533 | Japan | Phone: +81 6-6328-2431 | E-mail: fujimoto@osaka-ue.ac.jp

Malawi

Dr. Margaret Kubwalo-Chaika | Malawi Institute of Management (MIM) | P.O. Box 30801, Lilongwe 3 | Malawi | Phone: +265 999 982 788, E-mail: Margaretn.chaika@gmail.com

Poland

Dr. Piotr Bula | Director, Cracow School of Business | Cracow University of Economics | ul. Rakowicka 27 | Kraków, 31-510 | Phone: +48 12 293 5859, E-mail: bula@uek.krakow.pl

Portugal

Dr. Vitor Hugo Ferreira | School of Technology & Management | Polytechnic Institute of Leiria | Campus 2 Morro do Lena-Alto Vieiro | Leiria, 2411-901 | Portugal | Phone: (+351) 244 820 300, E-mail: vitor.ferreira@ipleiria.pt

Russia

Dr. Anna N. Zhilkina | Prof. & Chair, Dept. of Finance & Credit | State University of Management | 99 Ryazanskij Avenue | Moscow, 109542 | Russia | Phone: +74953714944, E-mail: angh@inbox.ru

Slovakia

Dr. Dagmar Caganova | Vice Dean for International Projects | Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava | Ulica Jána Bottu 25 917 24 Trnava | Slovakia | Phone: +421(0)905/648 382 | E-mail: dagmar.caganova@stuba.sk

South Africa

Prof. Mabutho Sibanda | Dean and Head of School | Accounting, Economics & Finance | University of Kwazulu-Natal | J 224, 2nd Floor J Block, Westville Campus | Durban | South Africa | Phone: +27 (0) 31 260 2160, E-mail: Sibandam@ukzn.ac.za

Prof. Johan de Jager | Dept. of Mkt., Logistics & Sport Mgmt. | Tshwane University of Technology | Private Bag X680 | Pretoria, 0001 | South Africa | Phone: +27 12 3825627, Email: dejagerjw@tut.ac.za

Onica Thandi Matsheke | Vaal University of Technology | Private Bag X021 | Vanderbijlpark, 1900 | South Africa | Phone: +27 (0)16 950 9567, E-mail: onica@vut.ac.za

Spain

Dr. Vincente Ripoll Feliu | Faculty of Economics | Valencia University | Avenidad dels Tarongers, s/n | Valencia, 46071 | Spain | E-mail: ripoll@uv.es

Sultanate of Oman

Dr. Tamer Mohamed Atef | Dept. of Tourism | College of Arts & Social Sciences | Sultan Qaboos University | Al-Khoud P.O. Box 42 | Muscat, P.C. 123 | Sultanate of Oman | Phone: 00968-98825241 | E-mail: tamer@squ.edu.om

Taiwan

Dr. Che-Jen Su | Dept. of Restaurant, Hotel & Institutional Mgmt. | College of Human Ecology | Fu Jen Catholic University | 510 Chung Cheng Rd. | Hsinchuang, Taipei Country 24205 | Taiwan | Phone: 886-2-29031111, Email: 040084@mail.fju.edu.tw

Thailand

Dr. Pensri Jaroenwanit | Dean, Faculty of Business Administration and Accountancy Khon Kaen Business School (KKBS) Khon Kaen University Khon Kaen, Thailand | Phone: +66-819743732 | E-mail: penjar@kku.ac.th

Dr. Paweena Kongchan | Faculty of Business Administration and Accountancy | Khon Kaen University | Tambon Nai Maung | Khon Kaen | Thailand | Phone: +6643202401 ext. 48042 | E-mail: kpaweena@kku.ac.th

Dr. Kawpong Polyorat | Khon Kaen Business School (KKBS) | Khon Kaen University | 123 Mittraparp Road, A.Muang | Khon Kaen, 40002 | Thailand | Phone: +6643202401 ext. 48068, E-mail: kawpong@kku.ac.th

Tunisia/North Africa

Dr. Rim Jallouli | Prof., ESEN University of Manouba, Tunisia | ESEN, Campus la Manouba, 2010 | Tunisia | Phone: (00 216) 71 602 919, E-mail: rimjallouli@esen-manouba.org

Turkey

Dr. Taner Albayrak | Assoc. Professor of Business Administration | Department of Maritime Business Management | Piri Reis University | Postane, Eflatun Sk. No:8 | Istanbul, 34940 | Turkey | E-mail: talbayrak@pirireis.edu.tr

Dr. Kadri Ozdemir | Assoc. Professor of Physics | Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering | Piri Reis University | Postane, Eflatun Sk. No:8 | Istanbul, 34940 | Turkey | kozdemir@pirireis.edu.tr

Dr. Ozlem Atalik | Department of Aviation Management | Eskisehir Technical University | Turkey | Phone: +90 (222) 335 0580/6964, E-mail: oatalik@eskisehir.edu.tr

U.K.

Dr. Gordon Bowen | Regent’s University London | 14 Webster Close | Maidenhead | Berkshire, SL6 4NW | U.K. | Phone: 44(0)7967496728, Email: ghgb@hotmail.com

Dr. Amy Takhar | De Montfort University | 4.93 Hugh Aston Building, Gateway | Leicester, LE1 9BH | Phone: 07779574532, E-mail: amy.takhar@dmu.ac.uk

Dr. Wilson Ozuem | The Business School | University of Gloucestershire | U.K. | E-mail: wozuem1@glos.ac.uk

U.S.A.

Dr. Luis Eduardo Rivera-Solis | Capella University | 225 S 6th St. | Minneapolis, MN 55402 | U.S.A. | Phone: +1 (516) 241-5196, E-mail: luis.rivera@capella.edu

Dr. F. Victor Lu | Prof., Dept. of Business Analytics and Information Systems | Tobin College of Business | St. John’s University | 8000 Utopia Parkway | Queens, NY 11439 | U.S.A. | Phone: +1 (718) 990-7382, E-mail: luf@stjohns.edu

Dr. Samir R. Moussalli | Dean Emeritus & Frank A. Plummer Prof. of Management | W. James Samford, Jr. School of Bus. & Professional Studies | Huntingdon College | 1500 E. Fairview Ave. | Montgomery, AL 36106 | U.S.A. | Phone: +1 (334) 833-4509, E-mail: samirm@hawks.huntingdon.edu

Prof. Leonora Fuxman | St. John’s University | Tobin College of Business | St. John’s University | 8000 Utopia Parkway | New York, NY 11439 | Phone: (732) 742-9670, E-mail: fuxmanl@stjohns.edu

Venezuela

Prof. María J. García G Minimax Consultores C.A | Caracas, Estado Miranda 1073 | Venezuela | Phone: +00 58 212 241 89 57, E-mail: mariminimagarcia@yahoo.com

Prof. Gilberto J. Hernández G. | Minimax Consultores C.A | Caracas, Estado Miranda 1073 | Venezuela | Phone: +00 58 212 241 89 57, E-mail: minimaxconsultores@yahoo.com

Zimbabwe

Dr. Zenzo Lusaba Dube | Institute of Development Studies | National University of Science & Technology | 38 Duncan Rd., Suburbs | Bulawayo | Zimbabwe | Phone: +2639231186, E-mail: zenzo123@aol.com

[/wptabcontent]

[/wptabs]